taogerma.blogg.se

Soft thorns epub vk
Soft thorns epub vk







soft thorns epub vk

soft thorns epub vk

Holy shit, I was not expecting this book! I've read this author before. "Say goodbye to your insignificant life, Bianca," he whispered with a dark sense of finality. This was like liquid crack, with fudge drizzled on top, sprinkles, and like one hundr 5 STARS! But I swear, this is her best work to date! I could not put this book down! It sucks you in from the first page. Welcome to the Dark Side is one of my top fave books. "And welcome to my cruel world." Holy shit, I was not expecting this book! I've read this author before. Giana slayed me with this story and I cannot wait for the conclusion.ĪRC courtesy of author in exchange for an honest reviewĥ STARS! Absolutely exquisite! "Say goodbye to your insignificant life, Bianca," he whispered with a dark sense of finality. It was addicting AF and I couldn't get enough. I couldn't bear to put it down for even a second. It was fire and brimstone and if I wasn't careful, it would burn me alive. Now, I understood that love wasn't soft and warm.

soft thorns epub vk

I wanted to be filled up and used because he couldn’t get enough. A body against mine like a weapon, inside me like an invasion. The chemistry between them is also downright incendiary. He has inserted himself into their life with a dark agenda and his secrets can cost Bianca everything. But Tiernan is not exactly nurturing himself. Doesn't mean she doesn't defy him and doesn't fight him at every turn. So when Tiernan shows up and says he's their new guardian, it's the devil you know. She has her sick younger brother to think about and she's months shy of 18. When Bianca's mother passes, they have no one. Now at first I wasn't sure how I'd feel about a hero that dates the mom first. He's also harboring a dark secret and a revenge plot years in the making. Tiernan is rude, crude, and seems to hate the sight of her. But when her mother's new man shows up at the door and spares no niceties, she's not exactly thrilled. She's a young woman who was forced to grow up too quick because of her flighty mother who's been hopping from one man to another since the loss of her father. But Bianca was a heroine that I instantly connected with. If she's too naive or too sheltered, there's an ick factor in it for me. Now I will say that any age gap has to have a strong heroine. I’m the kind of man that would make a woman crawl and beg for me before I deigned to put her out of her misery by setting her on my dick.”

#SOFT THORNS EPUB VK HOW TO#

I’m the kind of man who makes a woman scream and cry because she doesn’t know how to take the intensity of the things I do to her body. I’m the kind of man that finds pleasure in pain. But I can summarize why in just two words. Poor little thing thought I was her salvation when all I intended to offer her was ruination.Īll of the ways that I loved this book. I’m the kind of man that would make a woman cra 5 STARS 5 STARS Poor little thing thought I was her salvation when all I intended to offer her was ruination.









Soft thorns epub vk